A Lenten Blog Break

Dating God

8223f7a5ea0f8eb1d73e022aba034c9fMany thanks to the many folks who have written or spoken to me about their gratitude for my return to this particular medium with more regularity since the Fall. The last two weeks have been rather quiet around here because I’ve been on the road so much given lectures and workshops (in addition to my regular teaching and other ministerial responsibilities at home). Here’s a sampling of some things you could explore that are publicly available from my recent engagements.

I’m writing today to share that I intend to keep some of this radio silence going…for a time. For the next forty days…

View original post 105 more words

Categories: Believe | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

