Social Justice – Stations of the Cross

Why do the Stations of the Cross? How to do the Stations of the Cross?
The First Station
Jesus is Condemned to Die.
The Eighth Station:
Jesus Meets the Women of Jerusalem.
The Second Station:
Jesus Carries His Cross.
The Ninth Station:
Jesus Falls the Third Time.
The Third Station:
Jesus Falls the First Time.
The Tenth Station:
Jesus is Stripped.
The Fourth Station:
Jesus Meets His Mother.
The Eleventh Station:
Jesus is Nailed to the Cross.
The Fifth Station:
Simon Helps Jesus Carry His Cross.
The Twelfth Station:
Jesus Dies on the Cross.
The Sixth Station:
Veronica Wipes Jesus’ Face.
The Thirteenth Station:
Jesus is Taken Down from the Cross.
The Seventh Station:
Jesus Falls the Second Time.
The Fourteenth Station:
Jesus is Laid in the Tomb.
1 Comment

One thought on “Social Justice – Stations of the Cross

  1. betty

    Thank you so much.. God bless

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: